Förbundsstyrelsen

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till förbundsstyrelsens medlemmar.

Liza di Paolo-Sandberg, Förbundsordförande
liza.dipaolo-sandberg@skpf.se
Tel: 070-372 89 53

Lars Bromander,
Vice Förbundsordförande
lars.bromander@skpf.se
Tel: 073-057 44 51

Karin Liljestrand, Förbundssekreterare
karin.liljestrand@skpf.se
Tel: 070-577 60 45

Lars-Inge Larsson, Förbundskassör
lars-inge.larsson@skpf.se
Tel: 070-372 35 44

Gulli-Maj Norén,
Ledamot
gullimaj.noren@skpf.se
Tel: 070-624 32 83

Eleonor Wikman,
Ledamot
eleonor.wikman@skpf.se
Tel: 070-266 03 27

Kerstin Billmark,
Ledamot
kerstin.billmark@skpf.se
Tel: 070-876 52 60

Leif Nordin,
Ledamot
leif.nordin@skpf.se
Tel: 070-553 31 37

Lars Hedin,
Ledamot
lars.hedin@skpf.se
Tel: 070-378 75 32

Marianne Andersson,
Ledamot
marianne.andersson@skpf.se
Tel: 073-639 43 31

Gun-Britt Arvholm,
Ledamot
gun-britt.arvholm@skpf.se
Tel: 070-549 14 41

Barbro Westergren,
Ledamot
barbro.westergren@skpf.se
Tel: 070-609 12 43

Per-Ulf Sandström,
Ledamot
per-ulf.sandstrom@skpf.se
Tel: 070-574 44 71